List of ERA Cosponsors Continues to Grow

As of today, the ERA has 28 co-sponsors in the Senate – including Sen. Mitch McConnell [KY] and Sen. Lamar Alexander [TN], ranking member on the Committee on Healthcare, Education, Labor, & Pensions – as well as 81 cosponsors in the House. A full list of Senate cosponsors is available here, and a full list of House cosponsors is available here.